An excellent family law attorney that I highly recommend

Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
  • Avram is GOLD

    I'm not sure if you will consider me blessed or just plain lucky- I feel like lucky should be like hitting the lottery, but hey, that may just be me. Anyways, finding an attorney during a custody dispute who is as brilliant, strategic, and at the same time more than kind/compassionate as Avram Is, - is much like hitting the lottery, --- (and much more than hitting a free ticket on your next $1 scratch off) A parent must be 110% ready and willing to protect and save their children and fighting for the best interest of their children at all times. But it's so much much more complex and shouldn't be done alone when it comes to dealing with the courts. So do me a favor and relax, stop worrying, and take a deep breath- because you've come to the right place. When I tell you there are no risks in hiring Avram, I mean it. HE WILL CONTINUE TO ADVOCATE FOR YOUR CHILD(ren) even beyond your contract. He doesn't represent you how an attorney needs to represent his client, he represents you in the way an attorney WANTS and SHOULD represent you as his client. My case was extremely complex, involving grandparent rights, parental incarceration period of 7 years (of my ex), and most importantly- a possible abduction of my child. Avram guided me, protected my son, and stood by our side even when I faced an army of 10+ people from the other party at the partial custody hearing. He never pressured me into assuring payments were made because that was never his number one priority. I really wasn't his main priority either, but that's just fine with me because he made it very clear that his absolute number one priority was my child. Avram is GOLD. And his platinum is his assistant Stacey. She's more compassionate and emotionally therapeutic than any person I've met in my ENTIRE life, She will be there for you as equally as Avram will. They are a dynamic team that deserves more recognition than I could ever express. They CARE about my son, and they prove it time and time again. Even after financial circumstances forced me into releasing Avram as my attorney he continued to advocate for my son and spent an extensive amount of time constructing a plan that lead me to the agreement I'm more than comfortable with today. Without Avram and Stacey I wouldn't have the peace of mind and comfort of knowing every step was made to ensure the safety of my son. And they did that for the little man who carries my heart with him in every step he makes. Choosing an attorney to represent you can consume much of your life. It's one of the most unpredicted, tedious, yet necessary choices one must make when entering a custody dispute. When I first consulted with Avram's firm I felt sanity return to me and hopefulness run through me for the first time in a VERY long time. I'm confident Avram will do the same for you.

    Mar 8, 2016
  • ...impressed by his humanity and empathy

    I can't thank Attorney Rosen enough. He helped me tremendously through the child support hearing process. He was patient and thorough when answering my questions in-person, by phone, and by email, and he represented me professionally and courteously. Attorney Rosen is extremely knowledgeable and is gifted at balancing professionalism with authenticity. I was most appreciative of and impressed by his humanity and empathy. I highly recommend Attorney Rosen.

    Dec 9, 2015
  • You're search ends here

    If you are looking for a family law attorney, Avram Rosen is the gentleman you are looking for. I came to Mr. Rosen as a service member facing an upcoming deployment amidst a frustrating divorce. Avram was absolutely the best decision I have ever made with legal counsel. He is extremely intelligent, well versed in PA law and, above all, a man of principle. He has never failed to be forthcoming and honest with my representation. Me . Rosen is a man that will not tell you what you want to hear, but rather, what you NEED to hear. He makes no outlandish promises, but has never failed to deliver on what he has said he can do for me. To that end, my case saw results that I did not even think could be accomplished. Avram Rosen is my sole choice for a divorce and custody attorney, and I would not like to have to face him from the other side of the table. God bless him.

    Sep 5, 2015
  • I couldn't ask for a better attorney, simply the best.

    Attorney Avram Rosen gets the job done. I couldn't ask for a better attorney, simply the best. He is one of the most knowledgeable, prepared attorney there is. He is a wonderful down to earth person to speak to as well as being tough enough to get things done. I would recommend him to anyone looking for excellence. He will also be the first person to contact for any further needs!

    Aug 10, 2015
  • An excellent family law attorney that I highly recommend

    I am very grateful to Avram Rosen who is helping me through my divorce now and I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a superb lawyer to handle his/her divorce process. Mr. Rosen has a brilliant strategic mind and has been zealously protecting my rights and interests since my first consultation in his office. Avram is generous with his time and during his lengthy free initial consultation he eased my fears, took my stress away and offered me sound advice and a thoughtful plan of action which later proved to be a genius one. From the very beginning of the divorce process Avram made sure that my rights are being protected and has successfully filed and won a few motions that drastically changed my situation for the better. Avram seems to always be a couple steps ahead of the opposing side and his problem solving skills in the legal field are very developed – he seems to know all the ins and outs of family law. In addition to his legal experience, Mr. Rosen understands human psychology, which came in very handy when dealing with some issues of my divorce. I would also like to give special thanks to his paralegal, Stacy, who is very experienced and is always ready to help with any issues or questions you may have. Avram is always reasonable when it comes to billing and Stacey continually keeps me up to date with detailed invoices so that I could know where I stand. I feel very comfortable being represented by Mr. Rosen because he has proven himself to be extremely talented and passionate in his line of work and will fight tooth and nail to make sure that his clients come out on top.

    Apr 19, 2015
  • They made me feel comfortable and walked me through every step of the way.

    A big thank you to Avram and Stacey for guiding me through a very tough time in my life. I had never dealt with anything law related, and they made me feel comfortable and walked me through every step of the way. I had a unique case that involved a lot of back and forth contact, and they were always responsive and aware of my financial circumstances. I would highly recommend Attorney Avram Rosen to anyone who needed assistance with family law matters.

    Mar 16, 2015
  • ...so pleased with his professional ability and empathy

    My best friend highly recommended Avram Rosen to me because she was so pleased with his professional ability and empathy. Years ago, Avram and his assistant, Stacey, helped her get through her divorce and get the support she needed to care for her three children while she got herself back on her feet. I never imagined I would suddenly find myself and my children needing someone to step in and stand up for us. I'm glad I took my friend's advice and chose Avram.

    Feb 6, 2015
  • Thank you for all that you have done for me.

    Dear Avram, I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for all that you have done for me. It was not just your professionalism but also your human touch, concern, timely replies to my queries and strategies that helped me during my association with you this last year. Having you to handle my cases made me feel better despite the emotional turmoil and pains I was going through. I wish you and yours the very best in life. God bless you.

    Jul 18, 2014
  • My case worked out for the best and we owe it to the Law Offices of Avram Rosen.

    As long as my family and I have been dealing with family court, we have always felt like we got the short end of the stick. Our thoughts and feelings soon changed after we met Avram and Stacey. After speaking to them about my situation, I was reassured that they would do everything they could to help me and my family. I have always been able to communicate with to either of them and get answers to my questions and we were always welcomed with open arms. After a long fight, thanks to the hard work of Avram and Stacey, my family is together and we are happy. My case worked out for the best and we owe it to the Law Offices of Avram Rosen.

    Jul 15, 2014
  • He is very knowledgeable of family law and has guided me through this arduous journey.

    My first encounter with Attorney Avram Rosen set the stage for future meetings. I came to him with only a 24 hour notice to appear in court for a Emergency Custody Relief hearing. I called 3 lawyers previously who were unable to accommodate me. Attorney Avram Rosen graciously accepted to help me even on such short notice. Ever since then he has stood by me with competent advice and support. I'm very grateful to have Attorney Avram Rosen as my Family Lawyer because he is very compassionate and understanding. He is very knowledgeable of family law and has guided me through this arduous journey.

    Jul 1, 2014
  • I owe my relationships and my future relationships with my daughters to you.

    Avram, I will never be able to put into words how extremely grateful I am to you and your fantastic staff. When I came to you I was at the bottom of a very deep hole and I was fighting an uphill battle with no end insight. I had all of the odds stacked against me, but you listened to me, you had faith in me, you stuck by me and you fought for me. We together have seen the court room so many times that I have lost track, but one time stands out more then all of the others. I remember you and I were sitting in the waiting room and a man came in and went to the sign in desk which was directly across from us. He gave his credit card to the court employee and she promptly told him that they only accepted checks. Before the man could get into a frenzy, you walked over to him, knowing that if he did not appear he would be held in contempt. You took his credit card number, you called your office and ran his number and then wrote a check to the court for him. He was able to attend his hearing. The compassion that you showed this man and the compassion that you have always shown me is beyond remarkable. Today, even though my battle is not yet over, I went from not seeing my daughters at all to being a significant part of their lives. I owe my relationships and my future relationships with my daughters to you. Because without your guidance, knowledge, and determination I would not have them and they would not have me.

    Jun 14, 2014
  • I recommend you wholeheartedly to friends I know going through divorce.

    Dear Avram: Thank you for much for everything you have done for me. I feel like I have a second chance at life again, with my new start. I appreciate all of your hard work and good advice. Please thank Stacey for her kindness and support. When I began the divorce, I was anxious and uncertain. You calmed me down immediately and kept things level while we worked through the issues. I recommend you wholeheartedly to friends I know going through divorce. I tell them that you are a genuinely caring and effective attorney.

    Mar 14, 2014